An Alternative Craft Book

Author: Ziggy Hanaor

Publisher: Black Dog Publishing

ISBN: N.A

Category: Crafts & Hobbies

Page: 140

View: 2235

Craft/Hobbies
Read More

Author: Marz Minor

Publisher: U of Nebraska Press

ISBN: 9780803258914

Category: Crafts & Hobbies

Page: 416

View: 1833

Historical information and descriptions of Indian crafts of different tribes
Read More

Make It So!

Author: Angie Pedersen

Publisher: Simon and Schuster

ISBN: 1476718652

Category: Crafts & Hobbies

Page: 176

View: 3030

A collection of twenty-five fun and unique Star Trek–inspired crafts—from accessories to decor to toys—ideal for enterprising crafters of every skill level. Create 25 unique Star Trek–inspired crafts with The Star Trek Craft Book! Whether you’re a “Trekker in Training” or a seasoned craft whiz, you’ll find a project in these pages to pique your interest.These fun, quirky, and even practical crafts range from accessories to décor to toys. Boldly experiment with a variety of crafting projects, including crochet, sewing, embroidery, felting, and much more. Each project is ranked according to complexity and skill level—from Ensign to Admiral—and accompanied by easy to follow instructions and photos. Full of Star Trek facts and imagery, crafty tips, and fun, The Star Trek Craft Book is perfect for Star Trek fans and enterprising crafters alike.
Read More

A Look at Crafts from the Past with Projects You Can Make Today

Author: Jodi Evert,Rebecca Sample Bernstein

Publisher: American Girl

ISBN: 9781562471156

Category: Juvenile Nonfiction

Page: 44

View: 8678

Presents turn-of-the-century crafts
Read More

A Craft Book for Groups

Author: Mary Watson

Publisher: Shenanigan Books

ISBN: 0972661409

Category: Crafts & Hobbies

Page: 100

View: 4078

"This unique book features forty-two crafts - from apple garlands to wooly sheep - each accompanied by two sets of instructions that make it easy to plan and do crafts with children." -- Publisher's website http://www.shenaniganbooks.com/.
Read More

A Look at Crafts from the Past with Projects You Can Make Today

Author: Rebecca Sample Bernstein,Tamara England,Jodi Evert

Publisher: American Girl

ISBN: 9781562471248

Category: Juvenile Nonfiction

Page: 44

View: 8860

Make crafts like those Addy made in 1864. Includes fun facts, instructions, and photographs.
Read More

Craft Book

Author: Van Ray Parker

Publisher: Van Ray Parker

ISBN: 1466276487

Category: Crafts & Hobbies

Page: 82

View: 7272

The Stars Of Fate Starflakes is a craft book to make Paper Starflakes with Letters of Hope and Light the Anti-Crisis Letters poems in Narrative Imagery from the book Threading Stars Of Light /Anti-Crisis Letters, Stars of Fate.
Read More

Author: Jean Ray Laury,Joyce Aiken

Publisher: Taplinger Publishing Company

ISBN: 9780800862343

Category: Crafts & Hobbies

Page: 159

View: 4471

Read More

Author: Laura Minter & Tia Williams

Publisher: GMC PUBLICATIONS LTD

ISBN: 1784944696

Category: Crafts & Hobbies

Page: 64

View: 7673

Aimed at boys and girls aged 3+, all of the projects can be made either from readily available items or from easy-to-source materials, parents don't need much crafting experience to help! As well as space outfits to wear and essential astronaut accessories, there are space-themed cakes and nibbles to make too.
Read More

Author: Laura Minter

Publisher: GMC PUBLICATIONS LTD

ISBN: 1784942545

Category: Crafts & Hobbies

Page: 64

View: 7014

Make crafting dreams come true for anyone who loves princesses and all things sparkly and sequinned. If your child loves the film Frozen, then they will want to make each and every project alongside you.
Read More

52 Cool Projects for Kids to Make

Author: Carol Field Dahlstrom

Publisher: Better Homes & Gardens Books

ISBN: 9780696210211

Category: Crafts & Hobbies

Page: 112

View: 1286

Decoupage, painting, clay, papier-mache, beading, and mixed media are among the 52 junior crafts featured in this lively, step-by-step book. Illustrations.
Read More

Inspired by Winnie the Pooh & the House at Pooh Corner

Author: N.A

Publisher: Methuen Childrens Books

ISBN: 9780416636307

Category: Crafts & Hobbies

Page: 63

View: 934

Read More

Author: Laura Minter

Publisher: GMC PUBLICATIONS LTD

ISBN: 1784944262

Category: Crafts & Hobbies

Page: 64

View: 669

Contains 15 fantastic, easy-to-make pirate-themed projects suitable for boys and girls.
Read More

A Comprehensive Guide to the Zone System of Exposure and Development

Author: John Charles Woods

Publisher: McGraw-Hill Humanities, Social Sciences & World Languages

ISBN: 9780697131904

Category: Photography

Page: 150

View: 4092

Read More

A Craft Book

Author: Kate Lilley

Publisher: N.A

ISBN: 9781908714091

Category: Crafts & Hobbies

Page: 125

View: 3010

MiniEco is the sensational craft blog of Kate Lilley. With over 250,000 followers it has taken on cult status in the international craft community, and that is purely down to Kates fresh, contemporary and beautifully explained and executed craft projects. With a book for children already under her belt, this publication focuses more on adults with 33 pieces including paper gems, an origami lampshade, macrame hangings, pop-up pixel cards, hama bead candle holders, and tie-dyed furoshiki cloths. The ideas range in complexity from the simple to the advanced, but each one is totally unique and has never before been published. The look of the book will reflect the immaculate, Japanese-inflected minimalism of the MiniEco website, with some high-end production finishes including a die-cut, dust-jacketed paperback binding and boldly pared-back photography. QR codes will link to animated gifs of the craft being made.
Read More

A Look at Crafts from the Past With Projects You Can Make Today

Author: Jodi Evert

Publisher: Turtleback

ISBN: 9780606085601

Category: Juvenile Nonfiction

Page: 44

View: 4789

Presents crafts made by Swedish pioneers and Native Americans
Read More

Author: Helene S. Lundberg,Jannica Almblad,Bettan Ryderheim,Bobbie Chase

Publisher: N.A

ISBN: 9781933343617

Category: Family & Relationships

Page: N.A

View: 7017

Read More

Author: BPI

Publisher: BPI Publishing

ISBN: 9387111245

Category: Juvenile Fiction

Page: N.A

View: 1246

Art and Craft
Read More

Author: Thomas Berger,Petra Berger

Publisher: N.A

ISBN: 9780863157219

Category: Dollmaking

Page: 94

View: 8267

The perfect craft book for fans of Gnomeo and Juliet and Gnome Alone.
Read More